Book Blogs and More

Here is a list of book blogs willing to read and review indie writers in e-book format. They have been very helpful in the past, but I can't vouch for every person's experience. Please check them out for yourself.

Book Blogger Directory - http://bookbloggerdirectory.wordpress.com
Alchemy of Scrawl - http://alchemyscrawl.com
Alaskan Book Cafe - http://alaskanbookcafe.blogspot.com
Geeky Girl Reviews - http://www.geekygirlreviewsblog.com
1000+ Books to Read - http://1000plusbookstoread.blogspot.com
Oktopus Ink - http://www.oktopusink.blogspot.com
Free Book Reviews - http://freebookreviews.blogspot.com
Reviews at Ebook Addict - http://www.ebookaddictreviews.com
Book Blogs - http://bookblogs.ning.com
Alice Unblocked - http://alice-unblocked.blogspot.com
Books and Things - http://killie-booktalk.blogspot.com
Juniper Grove - http://junipergrove.wordpress.com
Indie Book Blog - http://indiebookblogger.blogspot.com
Indie Books Blog - http://indiebooksblog.blogspot.com
Mark's Writer Bloc - http://www.markswriterbloc.com
Free Book Reviews - http://freebookreviews.blogspot.com
For the Love of Writing - http://reesloveofwriting.blogspot.com
Cath 'n' Kindle Book Reviews - http://cnkbookreviews.blogspot.com
MKP Book and Film Reviews - http://mkpbookandfilmreviews.blogspot.com
Book Junkies Library - http://www.book-junkies-library.com
SPA Reviews and The Breakthrough Bookstore - http://www.breakthroughbookstore.com/html/spa_reviews.html
Lia Fairchild's Review Page - http://www.facebook.com/Quickie.Book.Reviews

Other sites that have proven helpful:
The Literary Marketplace - http://www.literarymarketplace.com
Wattpad - http://www.wattpad.com
The Indie Spot - http://www.indiespot.org
Podiobooks - http://www.podiobooks.com
Game Industry News - http://www.gameindustry.com
New Book Journal - http://newbookjournal.com
Breakthrough Bookstore - http://www.BreakthroughBookstore.com